Search
  • Jean Siebenaler

IT'S TIME TO SAY THANK YOU AND GOODBYE UNTIL NEXT YEAR

All, I have been so inspired by the passion and dedication exhibited by our Democratic Representatives and Senators during the entire 2021 Florida Legislative Session, but never more so than during the past few weeks. They battled hard for humanity and democracy during floor debates regarding the voter suppression bill and the anti-trans athlete amendment that was added at the last minute to an unrelated bill.

Please join me in contacting each one of these members below and thanking them for their service to our issues.

As President Farley said, if you have a Democratic Senator or Representative on this list, go one step further and bring them some cookies or something as a nominal gift of thanks! If you do not have a Democratic member in your district, this is even more reason to thank them at least by email. You will make their day by letting them know that putting up with Republican toxicity is worth the effort for all of us. And if you promise to work hard and find them a winning Democratic candidate in your district who will help them in the future, you will have a friend for life!

Below is a full list of the Democratic Senators and Representatives along with contact information. But first, here are their email addresses listed as a group so that you can copy and paste into the BCC of a single email: Ramon.Alexander@myfloridahouse.gov, Kristen.Arrington@myfloridahouse.gov, ausley.loranne.web@flsenate.gov, Robin.Bartleman@myfloridahouse.gov, Christopher.Benjamin@myfloridahouse.gov, berman.lori.web@flsenate.gov, book.lauren.web@flsenate.gov, bracy.randolph.web@flsenate.gov, Kamia.Brown@myfloridahouse.gov, James.Bush@myfloridahouse.gov, Joseph.Casello@myfloridahouse.gov, Kevin.Chambliss@myfloridahouse.gov, cruz.janet.web@flsenate.gov, Dan.Daley@myfloridahouse.gov, Tracie.Davis@myfloridahouse.gov, Ben.Diamond@myfloridahouse.gov, Fentrice.Driskell@myfloridahouse.gov, Bobby.DuBose@myfloridahouse.gov, Nicholas.Duran@myfloridahouse.gov, Anna.Eskamani@myfloridahouse.gov, farmer.gary.web@flsenate.gov, Joseph.Geller@myfloridahouse.gov, gibson.audrey.web@flsenate.gov, Joy.Goff-Marcil@myfloridahouse.gov, Michael.Gottlieb@myfloridahouse.gov, Michael.Greico@myfloridahouse.gov, Omari.Hardy@myfloridahouse.gov, Dianne.Hart@myfloridahouse.gov, Yvonne.Hinson@myfloridahouse.gov, Christine.Hunschofsky@myfloridahouse.gov, Evan.Jenne@myfloridahouse.gov, jones.shevrin.web@flsenate.gov, Dotie.Joseph@myfloridahouse.gov, Andrew.Learned@myfloridahouse.gov, Travaris.McCurdy@myfloridahouse.gov, Daisy.Morales@myfloridahouse.gov, Angie.Nixon@myfloridahouse.gov, Anika.Omphroy@myfloridahouse.gov, pizzo.jason.web@flsenate.gov, polsky.tina.web@flsenate.gov, powell.bobby.web@flsenate.gov, Michele.Rayner@myfloridahouse.gov, Will.Robinson@myfloridahouse.gov, rouson.darryl.web@flsenate.gov, David.Silvers@myfloridahouse.gov, Kelly.Skidmore@myfloridahouse.gov, Emily.Slosberg@myfloridahouse.gov, Carlos.Smith@myfloridahouse.gov, stewart.linda.web@flsenate.gov, taddeo.annette.web@flsenate.gov, Allison.Tant@myfloridahouse.gov, Geraldine.Thompson@myfloridahouse.gov, thurston.perry.web@flsenate.gov, torres.victor.web@flsenate.gov, Susan.Valdes@myfloridahouse.gov, Matt.Willhite@myfloridahouse.gov, Pat.Williams@myfloridahouse.gov, Marie.Woodson@myfloridahouse.gov.

And here is their more detailed contact information: District, Chamber, Party, Last Name, First Name, Email, Phone


Thank you, Jean Siebenaler Santa Rosa Democrats Legislative Liaison

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All